Side Experiments

After just pontificating on the importance of focus and production in this post…. I do still want to run some side experiments with the limited goal of increasing my base subject matter expertise, and giving me the ability to go broader with my goals next season.  Off the top of my head those will include:

  • Testing potatoes
  • testing different types of radish, tomatoe, and salad
  • breeding tilapia for sustainability
  • microgreens to supplement salads

In addition to this, My wife and son will be experimenting with a variety of other things.

Leave a Reply

